Concours International de Clarinette Jacques Lancelot

  • es
  • fr

The score of Sommerwind V is available

Results of the preselection are availlable >>

February 1st 2016

The program of the final of the third edition of the Jacques Lancelot International Clarinet Competition includes an original score. This piece of Funimori Tanada, Sommerwind V, is a Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra.

The score, edited by IMD, is now available and can be purchase at "Arpèges".

This piece has been supported by a "aide à la création artistique" of the Ministry of Culture and Communication.